domingo, 3 de julho de 2011

OS 12 DEPUTADOS QUE VOTARAM A FAVOR

Lucinha - lucinha@alerj.rj.gov.br –PSDB

Luiz Paulo - luizpaulo@alerj.rj.gov.br –PSDB

Flávio Bolsonaro - flaviobolsonaro@alerj.rj.gov.br –PP

Paulo Ramos - pauloramos@alerj.rj.gov.br –PDT

Márcio Pacheco - marciopacheco@alerj.rj.gov.br –PSC

Altineu Cortes - altineucortes@alerj.rj.gov.br –PR

Clarissa Garotinho - clarissagarotinho@alerj.rj.gov.br –PR

Miguel Jeovani - migueljeovani@alerj.rj.gov.br

Janira Rocha - janirarocha@alerj.rj.gov.br –PSOL

Marcelo Freixo - marcelofreixo@alerj.rj.gov.br –PSOL

Comte Bittencourt - comtebittencourt@alerj.rj.gov.br –PPS

Wagner Montes - wagnermontes@alerj.rj.gov.br -PDT







MAIORES INFORMAÇÕES:


WWW.SOSBOMBEIROS.COM